BFK Team

DSC05974

Jarrad Bittner

Executive Director

jbittner@buildingforkids.org

Katy Compton

Director of Marketing & Programs

kcompton@buildingforkids.org

Bre Hauboldt

da Vinci Studio & Reservation Coordinator

reservations@buildingforkids.org

Nathan Hoeffner

Marketing Coordinator

nhoeffner@buildingforkids.org

Abby Krueger

Education Manager & Innovation Lab Coordinator

education@buildingforkids.org

Andrea Schaumberg

Finance Manager

finance@buildingforkids.org

Kim Straus

Programs Manager

kstraus@buildingforkids.org

LoriAnn Trelka

Operations Manager

ltrelka@buildingforkids.org

Kim Wadington

Floor Supervisor

kwadington@buildingforkids.org

Oliver Zornow

Community Engagement Manager

ozornow@buildingforkids.org

Our Sponsors