Registration for Children's Parade closes July 24!

BFK Team

DSC05974

Jarrad Bittner

Executive Director

jbittner@buildingforkids.org

Michael Wartgow

Chief Operating Officer

mwartgow@buildingforkids.org

Katy Compton

Director of Marketing & Programs

marketing@buildingforkids.org

Abby Krueger

Lead Educator

education@buildingforkids.org

Emily Olsen

da Vinci Studio Coordinator

davinci@buildingforkids.org

Andrea Schaumberg

Accounting Manager

finance@buildingforkids.org

Jill Steif

Reservation & Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@buildingforkids.org

Kim Wadington

Floor Supervisor

kwadington@buildingforkids.org

Oliver Zornow

Community Engagement Manager

ozornow@buildingforkids.org

Julie Burns

Educator

MaryGay Hornseth

Educator

Kim Straus

Educator

Andrew Wonders

Assistant Floor Supervisor

Rebecca Zornow

Educator

Our Sponsors